One Faith One Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
5

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
6

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
12

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
13

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
19

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
20

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
26

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
27

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM