Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

12pm Daily Mas...

2

NO 12PM DAILY...

3

Divine Mercy

12pm Daily Mas...

4
5

Mass

Divine Mercy

6

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

7

12pm Daily Mas...

8

12pm Daily Mas...

9

12pm Daily Mas...

10

12pm Daily Mas...

11
12

Mass

13

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

14

12pm Daily Mas...

15

12pm Daily Mas...

16

12pm Daily Mas...

17

12pm Daily Mas...

18
19

Mass

20

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

21

12pm Daily Mas...

22

12pm Daily Mas...

23

12pm Daily Mas...

24

12pm Daily Mas...

25
26

Mass

27

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

28

12pm Daily Mas...

29

12pm Daily Mas...

30

12pm Daily Mas...

31

12pm Daily Mas...

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • NO 12PM DAILY MASS TODAY

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Divine Mercy

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM