One Faith One Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
4

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
11

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
18

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
20

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
25

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM