Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

3

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

4

12pm Daily Mas...

5

12pm Daily Mas...

Divine Mercy

6

12pm Daily Mas...

7

Divine Mercy

12pm Daily Mas...

8
9

Mass

10

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

11

12pm Daily Mas...

12

12pm Daily Mas...

13

12pm Daily Mas...

14

12pm Daily Mas...

15
16

Mass

17

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

18

12pm Daily Mas...

19

12pm Daily Mas...

20

12pm Daily Mas...

21

12pm Daily Mas...

22
23

Mass

24

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

25

12pm Daily Mas...

26

12pm Daily Mas...

27

12pm Daily Mas...

28

12pm Daily Mas...

29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM