One Faith One Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
8

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
15

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Passion of the Lord
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
22

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
29

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Passion of the Lord

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM