Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
7

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
8

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
14

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
15

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

6th Annual Par...

6th Annual Parish Festival

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come and enjoy delicious food, live entertainment, and a chance to win $5,000.

    Venga a disfrutar de comida deliciosa, entretenimiento y la oportunidad de ganar $5,000.
21

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
22

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
28

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
29

NO 12PM DAILY...

NO 12PM DAILY MASS TODAY

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
31

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Divine Mercy

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 6th Annual Parish Festival

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM

    Come and enjoy delicious food, live entertainment, and a chance to win $5,000.

    Venga a disfrutar de comida deliciosa, entretenimiento y la oportunidad de ganar $5,000.

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • NO 12PM DAILY MASS TODAY

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM