Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Divine Mercy

12pm Daily Mas...

2
3

Mass

4

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

5

12pm Daily Mas...

Divine Mercy

6

12pm Daily Mas...

7

12pm Daily Mas...

8

12pm Daily Mas...

9
10

Mass

11

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

12

12pm Daily Mas...

13

12pm Daily Mas...

14

12pm Daily Mas...

15

12pm Daily Mas...

16
17

Mass

18

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

19

12pm Daily Mas...

20

12pm Daily Mas...

21

12pm Daily Mas...

22

12pm Daily Mas...

23
24

Mass

25

12pm Daily Mas...

Grupo de Oraci...

26

12pm Daily Mas...

27

12pm Daily Mas...

28

12pm Daily Mas...

29

12pm Daily Mas...

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM