Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
3

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
4

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy
6

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Divine Mercy

Divine Mercy

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
10

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
11

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
17

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
18

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
20

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
24

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oración

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.
25

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

12pm Daily Mas...

12pm Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM