Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday May 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come and Join Us For First Friday
    Divine Mercy

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday May 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday May 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Grupo de Oración

    Monday May 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    El Grupo de Oración Reina de la Paz los invita a venir alabar y adorar a Dios.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • 12pm Daily Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM